Wednesday, May 03, 2006

Spider-Man 3 Credits

Sam Raimi: Director

Writing credits: Stan Lee & Steve Ditko (creators: "Spider-Man" comic book and characters)

Todd McFarlane: Characters

Sam Raimi & Ivan Raimi: Story

Alvin Sargent: Screenplay

Cast (in credits order)
Tobey Maguire as Peter Parker/Spider-Man
Kirsten Dunst as Mary Jane Watson
Topher Grace as Eddie Brock
James Franco as Harry Osborn
Thomas Haden Church as Flint Marko/Sandman
Bryce Dallas Howard as Gwen Stacy (attached)
James Cromwell as Captain George Stacy
Mageina Tovah as Ursula

Cinematography: Bill Pope

Costume Design: James Acheson and Katina Kerr

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Dan Bradley: second unit director
Francois Caillaud: additional second assistant director
Eric Heffron: assistant director
David Lowery: second unit director
Jeffrey Lynch: second unit director
William Purple: second assistant director: second unit
Brian Taylor: second assistant director: second unit

See full list and more info here:

No comments: